GET IN TOUCH

SWEDEN

Dahl Sweden Mobile Technology AB
Head office
+46 8 595 007 70

 

Sören Alm
Co-Founder/CEO
+46 72 402 17 42
soren.alm@dahlmobile.com

 

Stefan Ahlén
Head of Global Sales
+46 72 402 17 43
stefan.ahlen@dahlmobile.com

MOROCCO

Yassine Ahrar
+212 661 77 5767
yassine.ahrar@dahlmobile.com

 

NIGERIA

Segun Edu
+234 908 027 8827
segun.edu@dahlmobile.com

 

SOUTHERN AFRICA

Nathan E Browne
+27 82 320 3540
nathan.browne@dahlmobile.com

CHINA

Robin Dahl
Co-Founder/CTO
+13418503350
robin@dahlmobile.com

 

HONG KONG

Ivan Chan
+852-81141257
ivan.chan@dahlmobile.com

 

VIETNAM

John Murphy
+84778212064
john.murphy@dahlmobile.com

favico